Our Offices

Fort Vermilion Corporate Office

  • Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Address: 4511-46 Avenue, Box 640, Fort Vermilion, AB, T0H 1N0
  • Phone: 780-927-3718
  • Toll-free: 1-877-927-0677
  • Fax: 780-927-4266

La Crete Sub-Office

  • Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Address: 9205-100 Street, Box 1690, La Crete, AB, T0H 2H0
  • Phone: 780-928-3983
  • Fax: 780-928-3636

Zama City Sub-Office

  • Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Address: 1025 Aspen Drive, Box 11, Zama City, AB, T0H 4E0
  • Phone: 780-683-2378
  • Fax: 780-683-2450

High Level Sub-Office

  • Hours: Tuesday, 8:15 a.m. – 4:15 p.m. Closed for lunch from 12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Address: 10709-93 Street, High Level, AB, T0H 1Z0
  • Phone: 780-926-5600
  • Fax: 780-926-4080

Contact a Department

I want to contact.. Phone Email
Agriculture 780-927-3718 agriculture@mackenziecounty.com
Community Services 780-927-3718 community@mackenziecounty.com
Finance 780-927-3718 finance@mackenziecounty.com
Fleet Management 780-928-3983 fleet@mackenziecounty.com
Legislative and Support Services 780-927-3718 legislative@mackenziecounty.com
Operations 780-928-3983 operations@mackenziecounty.com
Planning and Development 780-928-3983 planning@mackenziecounty.com
Projects and Infrastructure 780-928-3983 projects@mackenziecounty.com
Utilities 780-928-3983 utilities@mackenziecounty.com

Specific Inquiries

I want to contact… Phone Email
Accounts Receivable 780-927-3718 receivable@mackenziecounty.com
Advertising 780-927-3718 ads@mackenziecounty.com
Business Licensing 780-928-3983 business@mackenziecounty.com
Elections 780-927-3718 elections@mackenziecounty.com
Human Resources 780-927-3718 hr@mackenziecounty.com
Parks and Campgrounds 780-927-3718 parks@mackenziecounty.com
Permits 780-928-3983 permits@mackenziecounty.com
Property Taxes 780-927-3718 taxation@mackenziecounty.com
Subdivisions 780-928-3983 subdivisions@mackenziecounty.com

Emergency Services

To report an issue related to water, sewer, roadway, snow removal, or flooding issues during regular business hours, call your local County Office. To report an issue after hours, please call the After Hours Answering Service at 1-888-511-6323.

Please call 911 immediately.